CONTACT US

1307 25th Avenue
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Contact Person: Jennifer Cook
Contact Phone: 205-342-3940
Contact Fax: 205-342-3960

For more information, please feel free to email us at the following addresses:

Brock Corder – President
bcorder@thebuildersgroup.info

Lee Williams – Vice President: Operations
lwilliams@thebuildersgroup.info

Lynn Corder – Partner
lcorder@thebuildersgroup.info

Wendell Barton – Partner
wbarton@thebuildersgroup.info

Blake Corder – Partner
blakecorder@gmail.com

Gayla Aldridge – Accounts Payable/Purchasing Coordinator
galdridge@thebuildersgroup.info

Brooke Bellofatto – Customer Relations/Project Coordinator
bbellofatto@thebuildersgroup.info

Jeff Blake – Senior Superintendent – Central Alabama
jblake@thebuildersgroup.info

Robert Blake – Superintendent
rblake@thebuildersgroup.info

Bud Canter – Senior Superintendent – North Alabama
bcanter@thebuildersgroup.info

Jennifer Cook – Warranty Coordinator/Administrative Assistant, jcook@thebuildersgroup.info

Mike Creel – Warranty Superintendent
mcreel@thebuildersgroup.info

Jon Davis – Architectural Draftsman
jdavis@thebuildersgroup.info

Donny Flowers – Project Manager
dflowers@thebuildersgroup.info

Jeremy Hitt – Superintendent
jhitt@thebuildersgroup.info

Craig Lewis – Superintendent
clewis@thebuildersgroup.info

Brian Lunceford – Superintendent
blunceford@thebuildersgroup.info

Casey Suchocki – Assistant Estimator, casey@thebuildersgroup.info

Andrew Wederquist – Senior Estimator/Purchasing Director, andrew@thebuildersgroup.info

START WITH A GOOD FOUNDATION.

Learn More About Ours.

205.342.3940